Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Term starts Monday 4th January

Half term Monday 15th – Friday 19th (Centre closed)

Term ends Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends Friday 23rd July

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts Monday 23rd August

Bank holiday Monday 30th August

Half term Monday 25th  – Friday 29th October

Term ends Thursday 23rd December